Servicio postventa

Frank Krausert
Frank Krausert

 

Frank Krausert

Director Servicio postventa & servicios

Tel.: +49 6021 865 352
Fax: +49 6021 843 666
E-mail: frank.krausert@kaup.de


Clemens Blatz
Clemens Blatz

 

Clemens Blatz

Jefe servicio técnico

Tel.: +49 6021 865 395
Fax: +49 6021 843 781
E-mail: clemens.blatz@kaup.de


Julian Hartmann
Julian Hartmann

 

Julian Hartmann

Tel.: +49 6021 865 250 
Fax: +49 6021 843 791 
E-mail: julian.hartmann@kaup.de


Mathias Kreissl
Mathias Kreissl

 

Mathias Kreissl

Tel.: +49 6021 865 403 
Fax: +49 6021 843 699 
E-mail: mathias.kreissl@kaup.de


Harry Mirle
Harry Mirle

 

Harry Mirle

Tel.: +49 6021 865 389
Fax: +49 6021 843 762
E-mail: harry.mirle@kaup.de


Raimund Pfarrer
Raimund Pfarrer

 

Raimund Pfarrer

Tel.: +49 6021 865 283 
Fax: +49 6021 843 652
E-mail: raimund.pfarrer@kaup.de


Frank Rickert
Frank Rickert

 

Frank Rickert

Tel.: +49 6021 865 258
Fax: +49 6021 843 793
E-mail: frank.rickert@kaup.de


Wolfgang Rüth
Wolfgang Rüth

Wolfgang Rüth

Tel.: +49 6021 865 563 
Fax: +49 6021 843 870 
E-mail: wolfgang.rueth@kaup.de


Tino Scholz
Tino Scholz

 

Tino Scholz

Tel.: +49 6021 865 564 
Fax: +49 6021 843 836 
E-mail: tino.scholz@kaup.de


Christian Stamm
Christian Stamm

 

Christian Stamm

Tel.: +49 6021 865 335 
Fax: +49 6021 843 866 
E-mail: christian.stamm@kaup.de


Maximilian Schwind
Maximilian Schwind

 

Maximilian Schwind

Tel.: +49 6021 865 284
Fax: +49 6021 843 854 
E-mail: maximilian.schwind@kaup.de