Thierry Chanel

KAUP FRANCE S. A. R. L.

Thierry Chanel
Parc d’Activites Autoport
Alsace / B.P. 20064
68392 Sausheim Cedex

Mobile: +33 6 1137 8258
Telephone: +33 3 8961 7018

E-Mail:

thierry.chanel@kaup.fr
Solange Heyer

KAUP FRANCE S. A. R. L.

Solange Heyer
Assistante SAV
Parc d’Activites Autoport
Alsace / B.P. 20064
68392 Sausheim Cedex

Telephone: +33 3 8963 6696

E-Mail:

solange.heyer@kaup.fr
Alain Berthomé

KAUP FRANCE S. A. R. L.

Alain Berthomé
Région Centre & Rhône Alpes
Parc d’Activites Autoport
Alsace / B.P. 20064
68392 Sausheim Cedex

Mobile: +33 6 0901 0891

E-Mail:

alain.berthome@kaup.fr
Ludovic Di Meo

KAUP FRANCE S. A. R. L.

Ludovic Di Meo
Région Grand Sud - Grands comptes
Parc d’Activites Autoport
Alsace / B.P. 20064 68392 Sausheim Cedex

Mobile: +33 6 0994 8849

E-Mail:

ludovic.di.meo@kaup.fr
Gilles Leparmentier

KAUP FRANCE S. A. R. L.

Gilles Leparmentier
Région Paris IDF - Nord - Normandie
Parc d’Activites Autoport
Alsace / B.P. 20064
68392 Sausheim Cedex

Mobile: +33 6 0777 5006

E-Mail:

gilles.leparmentier@kaup.fr
Nicolas Marquet

KAUP FRANCE S. A. R. L.

Nicolas Marquet
Région Grand Ouest - Bretagne
Parc d’Activites Autoport
Alsace / B.P. 20064
68392 Sausheim Cedex

Mobile: +33 6 1885 3939

E-Mail:

nicolas.marquet@kaup.fr
Raymond Walter

KAUP FRANCE S. A. R. L.

Raymond Walter
Responsable SAV
Parc d’Activites Autoport
Alsace / B.P. 20064
68392 Sausheim Cedex

Telephone: +33 3 8963 6697

E-Mail:

raymond.walter@kaup.fr
Philippe Zarragoza

KAUP FRANCE S. A. R. L.

Philippe Zarragoza
Région Grand Est
Parc d’Activites Autoport
Alsace / B.P. 20064
68392 Sausheim Cedex

Mobile: +33 6 4069 1063

E-Mail:

philippe.zarragoza@kaup.fr