KAUP Frankreich

KAUP FRANCE S. A. R. L. Autoport Alsace / 12 rue Jean Monnet F-68390 Sausheim
Telefon: +33 38 9617 018 Fax: +33 38 9619 055

Ihre Ansprechpartner an diesem Standort

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner in den einzelnen Abteilungen:

Thierry Chanel
Thierry Chanel
Kaufmännische Leitung - KAUP France
Telefon: +33 3 8961 7018 Mobil: +33 6 1137 8258 E-Mail: thierry.chanel@kaup.fr
Alain Berthomé
Alain Berthomé
Vertriebsgebiet Centre & Rhône Alpes
Mobil: +33 6 0901 0891 E-Mail: alain.berthome@kaup.fr
Ludovic Di Meo
Ludovic Di Meo
Vertriebsgebiet Grand Sud - Grands comptes
Mobil: +33 6 0994 8849 E-Mail: ludovic.di.meo@kaup.fr
Gilles Leparmentier
Gilles Leparmentier
Vertriebsgebiet Paris IDF - Nord - Normandie
Mobil: +33 6 0777 5006 E-Mail: gilles.leparmentier@kaup.fr
Nicolas Marquet
Nicolas Marquet
Vertriebsgebiet Grand Ouest - Bretagne
Mobil: +33 6 1885 3939 E-Mail: nicolas.marquet@kaup.fr
Philippe Zarragoza
Philippe Zarragoza
Vertriebsgebiet Grand Est
Mobil: +33 6 4069 1063 E-Mail: philippe.zarragoza@kaup.fr
Muriel Dreyer
Muriel Dreyer
Telefon: +33 3 8963 6695 E-Mail: muriel.dreyer@kaup.fr
Solange Heyer
Solange Heyer
Telefon: +33 3 8963 6696 E-Mail: solange.heyer@kaup.fr
Julie Sauner
Julie Sauner
Telefon: +33 3 8963 6694 E-Mail: julie.sauner@kaup.fr
Raymond Walter
Raymond Walter
Telefon: +33 3 8963 6697 E-Mail: raymond.walter@kaup.fr