Service contact

 

Our employees are available for you any time and together with you will try to find the optimal solution for your enquiry.

No matter whether servicing date, ordering spare parts or requesting a service engineer, we are always pleased to be at your service. Please contact us!

KAUP Service Hotline:

The KAUP service team is at your disposal 365 days a year, in urgent cases even outside normal business hours, for technical support.

Ordering spare parts is only possible during our business hours (Monday - Friday 7:00 to 17:00 CET).

The number of KAUP service hotline is: +49 172 6295 297.

Contact persons

Frank Krausert
Frank Krausert
Manager Service center & Logistics
Telephone: +49 6021 865 352 E-Mail: frank.krausert@kaup.de
Clemens Blatz
Clemens Blatz
Technical Service Manager
Telephone: +49 6021 865 395 E-Mail: clemens.blatz@kaup.de
Isabella Pfirsching
Isabella Pfirsching
Telephone: +49 6021 865 249 E-Mail: isabella.pfirsching@kaup.de
Julian Hartmann
Julian Hartmann
Telephone: +49 6021 865 250 E-Mail: julian.hartmann@kaup.de
Mathias Kreissl
Mathias Kreissl
Telephone: +49 6021 865 403 E-Mail: mathias.kreissl@kaup.de
Raimund Pfarrer
Raimund Pfarrer
Telephone: +49 6021 865 283 E-Mail: raimund.pfarrer@kaup.de
Frank Rickert
Frank Rickert
Telephone: +49 6021 865 258 E-Mail: frank.rickert@kaup.de
Wolfgang Rüth
Wolfgang Rüth
Telephone: +49 6021 865 563 E-Mail: wolfgang.rueth@kaup.de
Tino Scholz
Tino Scholz
Telephone: +49 6021 865 564 E-Mail: tino.scholz@kaup.de
Maximilian Schwind
Maximilian Schwind
Telephone: +49 6021 865 284 E-Mail: maximilian.schwind@kaup.de
Christian Stamm
Christian Stamm
Telephone: +49 6021 865 335 E-Mail: christian.stamm@kaup.de
Günter Martin
Günter Martin
Telephone: +49 172 6295 276 E-Mail: guenter.martin@kaup.de
Sebastian Rüppel
Sebastian Rüppel
Telephone: +49 172 6295 279 E-Mail: sebastian.rueppel@kaup.de
Roland Scholz
Roland Scholz
Telephone: +49 6021 865 555 E-Mail: roland.scholz@kaup.de
Petra Keplin
Petra Keplin
Telephone: +49 6021 865 251 E-Mail: petra.keplin@kaup.de
Heike Ritter
Heike Ritter
Telephone: +49 6021 865 205 E-Mail: heike.ritter@kaup.de
Patricia Schwind
Patricia Schwind
Telephone: +49 6021 865 536 E-Mail: patricia.schwind@kaup.de
Dietmar Völker
Dietmar Völker
Telephone: +49 6021 865 344 E-Mail: dietmar.voelker@kaup.de
Andreas Wehr
Andreas Wehr
Telephone: +49 6021 865 348 E-Mail: andreas.wehr@kaup.de
Sebastian Kunkel
Sebastian Kunkel
Telephone: +49 6021 865 402 E-Mail: sebastian.kunkel@kaup.de
Martin Brand
Martin Brand
Telephone: +49 6021 865 574 E-Mail: martin.brand@kaup.de
Bruno Pestka
Bruno Pestka
Telephone: +49 6021 865 405 E-Mail: bruno.pestka@kaup.de
Annika Heidemann
Annika Heidemann
Telephone: +49 6021 865 536 E-Mail: annika.heidemann@kaup.de
Maximilian Bischof
Maximilian Bischof
Mobile: +49 151 1212 9852 E-Mail: maximilian.bischof@kaup.de